Thursday GREEN GREEN JELLY CAKE👒🐸🎾🍏🥝

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Good day everyone..

I'd like to share with you my color green entry for today 😊

IMG_5671.JPG

This is a sample and hopefully it could be one business this coming Christmas seasons..

A jelly ace made cake.. with fruits toppings, any fruit you wish or request.

My entry for @kalemandra for #colorchallenge Thursday green🎄🌲🎄

🎍🎍🎍

The photo is mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

And to sir @hr1.. thanks so much for always supporting my blogs too. God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63