[Color Challenge] Friday Blue - Blue Bird 🐤

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

rsz_1bluebird.jpg

bluebird.png

While I was out of town in Tagaytay which is one of cities in the Philippines, my eye caught the look of this cool little bird. Its' soft blue feathers covering its body that was blended with white as it reaches its head and wings. I rarely see these kinds of birds especially in the capital city. 😃



separator.png


insights.png

As I admired its physical features, the bird was just living its life each day at a time by eating, flying around and sleeping without any problems. One thing I realized was to keep things simple, enjoy life, live one day at a time, keep living in the present and not worry about the future or regret or look back in the past. Just do the things that will help reach my goal no matter how little progress I will make. I know someday I will reach my goals. 🏆



rsz_bluebird2.jpg


separator.png


wide craftech.png

Sort:  

always wanted a bird in this color!!

Nice! 😃

:)

😁

You got a 2.45% upvote from @upme requested by: @craftech.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has gratitude of 0.75 % from @appreciator thanks to: @craftech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55