[Color Challenge] - Orange Tuesday - Blazing Fire🔥🌡

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3364.png


IMG_3361.png


blazing.png

I’ve always been fascinated by fire because of its orangey color, and I think this shot brought out its beauty. It’s rare to see flame dancing around with the wind especially in the city because we just use stoves which controls the fire. I remember that the setting was adjusted to be able to capture the awesome flame!!😃

Embers emit tiny sparks of light and they splutter just anywhere. So I had to stay at a distance so I won’t get hurt.
I think fire is like us. It starts off as a small spark and begins to heat up. In a way, we are alike to it. An interest of someone to online games is intensified when joined with two, three or more friends who share the common passion. As in a wood, the flame slowly grows bigger and bigger.🔥


s'more.png

This photo was taken in Tagaytay when my friends and I were camping. At night, we decided to put up a campfire to roast our s’mores. S’mores is a combination of marshmallows, graham crackers and chocolate. I first pricked the marshmallows and heat them up above the fire. I heated the marshmallows until they become soft and mushy inside. Finally, I got the marshmallow and chocolate, then sandwich them with the graham crackers. It tasted so sweet and delicious!!!!😋


separator.png

wide craftech.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @craftech to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

:) cool!

Thanks!

This post has received a 4.98 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @craftech.

You got a 31.02% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @craftech!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59