🍀Colorchallenge Green Thursday. Green Berlin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

My shot at the crowd! No comments!

I wish everyone a happy Thursday! See you soon! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

nice ^^

Please up vote me.... 1x

Thank you so much, dear! I'll look at your account. Stay with us! 😍😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗

Nice shot, you had very good eyes for green Thursday ! Have a wonderful day !

Thanks a ton dear! 😘😙😚😙🤗🤗

Such a cool shot he sure stands out and gets our attention

Thank you very much dear! 😘😗😚😚😙😗🤐

This comment has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Ah ha ha ha... Very funny my love...😃😂
He is looking at you...?🤔 I think he knew that you are going to click him.. Maybe he is showing his favorites with him dress..😊🤗
Upvoted and resteemed...👌👍

😁😁😁😁Thank you very much my dear! 😍😍😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

That is so "DOPE" ;D

What are you talking about, my friend.😲 This is maple! 🍀Thank you so much!😘😙😚🤗🤗

Yeah right ;) haha :P

Hey @creadordelfuturo howzz going!!

Hi! Thanks a lot for support! 😘😗😚🤗🤗

fantastic shot, the result of your camera is awesome.

Thank you very much darling! 😘😗😙😙😗😘🤗🤗

Nice picture likee it and upvoted!

Thank you ever so much dear! Stay with us! 😗😙😘😚🤗🤗

for sure he is Irish too

🤔😁😁Quite possibly, my friend! Nationality for does not matter! 😗😙😚🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73