🌳🌲ColorChallenge Thursday Green 🌲🌳My dream house! Ökowerk Grunewald Berlin

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I invite you again to the Grunewald forest in the western part of Berlin, where I am almost daily, as it is the nearest forest area from our house! But unfortunately in the photo is not my home! This is the estate of Conservation Center Ökowerk.
The Ökowerk is located in the Grunewald Forest in a quiet conservation-protected waterworks in the middle of the nature reserve on Teufelssee. On weekends, exciting excursions, workshops and lectures on different topics take place at the Ökowerk. Thus, there are photo and craft workshops, guided tours around the water and research workshops directly in the country with immediate sight and observation possibilities.

20180712_054824.jpg

This manor is the embodiment of my dream of a happy life! A house in the forest, an ecological garden, a small pond, a small cafe with organic food and your own museum! This is how I imagine my future home and business. I would probably have added a small spa. I just need to find a place like this. I am sure that this will happen in the near future!

20180712_065445.jpg

20180712_062100.jpg

In the meantime, I enjoy spending time here enjoying the singing of birds, watching bees and bumblebees, inhaling the aroma of flowers or dining in the local organic bistro.

20180707_180005.jpg

20180712_065247.jpg

What else is needed for happiness ?!

20180708_085636.jpg

Here's a link to google maps! Come better on Friday, Saturday and Sunday, when the center and the cafe are completely open to visitors.

https://goo.gl/maps/ABQYRFkoAqo

See you! Happy Thursday!

20180711_153345-04.jpg


Sort:  

You collect the evergreen photography with nature.. excellent view of house with surrounding nature and the lake just fabulous...

Thank you honey 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Wonderful collection @creadordelfuturo. Truly, Amazing one. Brilliant article and awesome content. 😍🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful places . In such a place, you think well and fully feel harmony with nature.

Thank you for support dear! 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

sounds like a zen haven, too!
enjoy!

Thank you honey! Oh yeah! It looks like it! I would like for the whole planet to look like this! I hope so and it will be! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

You said absolutely true and what else we need for the happiness. This place is so beautiful and amazing to watch and in my opinion if we stay here we can explore all beautiful aspects of nature, like, beautiful greenery, water view, flowers, birds, music of nature and beautiful house for sure.

Really thanks for sharing these breathtaking pictures with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you for your wonderful review my friend! 😍😙😚😙😘🤗🤗

Welcome. 🙂

Wow what a brilliant colourful photographs friend! Really amazing place for spending time and living too, the people who live here they are the most happy people and enjoying the best nature of environment, my dream also could live this place , thanks to share such this wonderful place.

I dream about it all my life and I believe that I can live such a life very soon. I wish you to realize all your dreams!😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

It's a very comfortable place. I also have the same dream with you. I want to have a home page like the one in this picture. Hope to achieve your dream @creadordelfuturo.

This year I plan to go to Asia to look for a place to realize my dream! I plan to explore Indonesia. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Glad to hear you want to visit Indonesia. I am waiting for you here. I hope you also visited the tip of Sumatra island, Aceh Indonesia. 😊😊😊👍

wow and wow first quality beautiful pictures

Thank you so much dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

OMG! What a remarkable photography. I think your ability in photography does not need to be doubted. Very Beautiful, my friend.

Thank you honey for kind words! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Que lindo lugar, quisiera vivir allí, o pasar unas vacaciones, amo este color que la naturaleza nos regala..!

Gracias mi alma por tu apoyo! Me encanta el bosque! Yo no trabajo, ¡así que no tengo vacaciones! Pero acepté trabajar en el bosque unicamente. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85