LET ME BE!!!…. It is the desperate cry of nature ...

Hello friends of steemit, today I bring you some pictures of some peacock feathers. An amazingly beautiful bird because of its extravagant and colorful plumage.

IMG_20180208_141923.jpg

A few hours ago I was in a place where they were being used as an ornament, and I wanted to take these photos for you.
As you already know, I am a lover of nature, its colors and its beauty.

But are these feathers really beautiful?
Actually I think not, maybe they are beautiful but not in these conditions.

IMG_20180208_142506.jpg

I love birds and their elegant flight, I love mammals and their magical running, I love fish and their gentle swimming. There is nothing in the world more beautiful than freedom.
I do not agree with waxing animals of any kind, since we all have the right to be free. Even less agree with mistreating them and using their parts as ornaments. They may be pretty under enclosure or ornaments, because their colors and texture are unparalleled. Then imagine how you would be free as part of your earth, how you would shine in the sunlight, how happy you would be fulfilling your role in this world.

Under a confinement even the most beautiful colors lose their brightness, and in the light of the sun even the grayest tones shine beautifully.

There are now thousands of ways to get the beauty of nature without damaging it, there are replicas of feathers and furs that are made of synthetic materials that may not be as beautiful as the real ones but in my opinion they are a better option. There is painting and photography with which we can capture the most beautiful of this without causing damage.

IMG_20180208_143447.JPG

Because if to obtain the beauty of nature, we must cause some damage, then it will no longer be beautiful what we get, but it will be the result of mistreatment towards the most noble and beautiful thing that exists.


I can only thank you for reading this post dedicated to nature, which I did with a lot of affection for you and with the desire that it reaches people who do not know the damage they do when taking from nature what does not it belongs ...


Greetings, hugs and kisses😘…. See you soon.🤗

Images of my authorship

Sort:  

Very good post friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75