ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @stef1 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow steemians,

It is time to feature another amazing Steemian that is actually pretty new to my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked @stef1 and his entry below:

Today I want to show you one picture from my holiday in New Zealand. It was made on the South Island, with my old Minolta Dynax 500si film SLR camere. Later I digitized the slide with my CrystalScan 7200……...no frame today :-)

1110a.jpg

To give @stef1 little support I am upvoting his post: Mein dank an euch and My pastel drawing - Lamberti fountain -. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

New money entering the market - total coin market capitalization 218.5 billion USD!
My painting is finished – thank you so much Grandpa! 我的畫已經準備好了 - 祖父,非常感謝您!
Charles Bridge, simply magnificent!
Fairy tale Czech Republic - castles, chateaux, palaces!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Just amazing,,,I am a smart phone photographer ,If you want u can checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker .. BTW literally i'm just amazed about your picture ..UPvoted

Feel free to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that runs daily! Check my blog to see that you can be rewarded some decent upvotes. Tomas

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Feel free to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that runs daily! Check my blog to see that you can be rewarded some decent upvotes. Tomas

Beautiful shot and edit 👌

merece voto

this is really beautiful wow one :D

Beautiful shot

Thank you for choosing my photo @czechglobalhosts :)

Wow. This is skill at another level. Very impressive. The whole place seems to come alive in this picture. Two thumbs up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56