ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jpphotography. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Santa Catalina Monastery in Arequipa, Peru is a city inside of a city and features colourful buildings. Arequipa is Peru's second biggest city and has a nice old town.

U5dtYetVEwWUPQkduihPGBNYT9JLAUm_1680x8400.jfif

To give @jpphotography some little support, I am upvoting his post: Market Friday #3: Market in Otavalo, Ecuador. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel tip: Charles Bridge – Gothic masterpiece embellishing Prague for more than 600 years!

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @ashwinrajt in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Price of Steem 100+ and 5 to 10 million users by the end of 2018!

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #15 - winner announcement!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I will support @jpphotography .Awesome photography .All the best for the photo challenge.Upvoted and resteemed.Thank you.

That is great! Let`s give our support to talented individuals here on Steemit.

Thanks to reply friend,Yes I will support always to talented steemians.

Great photographer thank you for sharing such beautiful photos among us

Absolutely! The good part there are many amazing photographers here on Steemit. It is great that we can appreciate their hard work a little bit by giving our upvotes. Have a great day. Tomas

My comment may be a bit irrelevant, but I just wanted to spread the world I am happy to see Czech on Stemmit. I felt alone!

Never alone:).... czech #cesky community for many more:)....

a great architectural building.

Upvoted you BTW owsum work.

@czechglobalhosts,
I will support @jpphotography .great photos, friends, let support this project, like and upvote

@czechglobalhosts upvoted, resteemed and followed. keep the good work please upvote my posts I'm trying so hard to get some steem power <3 thank you

wow great photoshoot and amazing place .
thanks for sharing .
@czechglobalhosts

This is an incredible picture, have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66