ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @extremejogging in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

In today's color challenge I would like to do something little different in order to promote my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I am running daily where your fellow Steemians share their personal pictures from around the globe for a decent upvote and a chance to participate for the price totalling to 150 SBD for the yearly winner. By combining my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge and the color challenge I would like to also give little more publicity to some participants by promoting their entries in the color challenge. I will also visit their blog and upvote the most recent post. You are welcome to join me and do the same. Some of the entries are absolutely stunning!

For today's color challenge I picked Jaco aka @extremejogging and his entry below:

I just posted this picture as part of my #trailtuesday and 'Mountains with Friends' campaign this morning. For this run we took the 'less travelled' route around the back of Lion's Head in Cape Town, South Africa. The sunset over the calm Atlantic Ocean was breathtaking.

IMG_1976.JPG

Enjoy his picture in today's orange color challenge and have a great day!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Global Blockchain Technologies announces $20m fund to invest in Steem SMTs
Czech Republic/Prague – by your fellow steemians! 捷克共和國/布拉格-我們Steemians的作品!
Prague is One of the Top 25 Tourist Destinations as per TripAdvisor/布拉格是在TripAdvisor上頭25位的旅遊熱點之一
Czech cuisine – little heavy but delicious😊/捷克佳餚——有些重口味但十分美味😊


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks for featuring my picture Tomas! What a privilege... I agree, the quality of images submitted to your contest daily is truly world class. Well done to all participants and good luck!

You are most welcome Jaco! All credits to you, you are doing an amazing job here on Steemit!

Hay man real nice photo again

Glad to hear that! Credit goes to @extremejogging

Welcome my friend

great contest @czechglobalhosts the best of luck to all :)

Thanks ever so much! Have a good one. Tomas

Great work UPVOTED, Help spread the steem take a look at my submission for todays challenge I thought you might enjoy!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@adriansky/color-challenge-or-tuesday-orange-20171114t91734128z

Thank you for bringing this to my attention! You should definitely consider entering my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge at some point to get more exposure and decent upvotes! You take some serious pictures and would definitely bring the level up even more! Tomas

I simply like your post, great content and quality @czechglobalhosts
@hatimbenya

Thanks ever so much! I do appreciate your positive comment. Tomas

You're welcome @czechglobalhosts , you should visit my blog it includes pictures of beautiful places in my country you'll love it
Support me with your follow @hatimbenya

Great way of reaching more people with your challenge :)

Glad to hear you agree! Thank you so much!

Excellent choice to feature @extremejogging! His posts and photos are always incredible!

Absolutely! Just like yours:)

Superb looking picture, cheers

wow so beautiful pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71