ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @jman27 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jman27. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

I'm choosing a sunset from Easter Island with silhouettes of Moai in the foreground. Nobody knows how the Rapa Nui moved the Moai into position but in my opinion the most interesting theory is the oral tradition stating that the Moai walked into place.

DQmcsYdXpxiMgSsfURiopBFCTiujJNQF1yBEMHJH9bYYKR8.jpg
Click on the image for a larger view

To give @jman27 a little support, I am upvoting his post: Larcomar View in Lima, Peru. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Czech Airlines celebrating 95th anniversary: come to enjoy special sightseeing flights!

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @stabilowl in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks, Tomas, for featuring my work. But you seem to have forgotten the upvote.

Never:)... there was just some technical difficulties at the time when I was upvoting... It has been corrected. Thank you for your continued support and have a great day. Tomas

Thanks, I figured it was something like that. I've been having a lot of issues trying to upvote lately, but I think it is the internet in the cheap hotels I've been staying in rather than an issue with Steemit.

Most welcome dude connect with me

congratulations, great photography, the object in the photo is always beautiful in the eyes as if the soul and body friendly with nature, not everyone can do it. thank for sharing @czechglobalhosts

Nice photo @czechglobalhosts, congratulations!

Stunning photo!

IMG_4697.JPG
Orange Tuesday colorchallenge

superb photo. thanks for @czechglobalhosts

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-orange-tuesday-jman27-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hello friend, what bright colors, count on my support, I invite you to visit my profile and count on your support, regards.

Beautiful picture of such a far away place! You are lucky to have been there. Well deserved @jman27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68