ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @malemdiwaproject in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @malemdiwaproject. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

A story about the dusk of Kampung Jawa where saturation takes place after a day's work. Crowds who come enjoy the sunset both with friends and relatives. The village of Java will not be exhausted if told about the overall beauty of both sea and culture even attract foreign tourists.

U5dryactazN2aLi9xta7V4o5nqCdMZh_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @malemdiwaproject a little support, I am upvoting his post: Smartphonephotography. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Czech Republic commemorating the 73 anniversary of the Prague Uprising

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @stabilowl in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Awesome photo !

Red colour photography is looking very beautiful sea waves are sleeping wao great scene @czechglobalhosts thanks for sharing your precious work with us.

wow,very nice well photography,,,
and also good caption....

thank you @czechglobalhosts for providing the opportunity for my photo work to be enjoyed by all the steemian.

This sky looks like an artist's canvas on which colorful paints spilled creating an abstract rainbow effect #wonderful 🌈🌈👌

Picturesque! Wonderful image... an amazing photographer and amazing shot

@czechglobalhosts I love to read your blog and photography just fantastic to watch hats off to you and your work

The color has captured me. From today, color and I are one thing.

To draw this sky today someone has taken the colors of the wind, the sea, the skin and the soul and mixed them into a single color.

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @zuhrafriska

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70