ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @itchyfeetdonica in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @itchyfeetdonica. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

Bolivia is one of my favorite places on the planet in terms of photogenic destination. I’m amazed by its vibrant native culture and breathtaking wild nature. This photo was shot in Southwest Bolivia, close to Chilean border.

DQmc9Cvbsiqq1J5bYm1Pcsv15V9H54pDaFGGHDEv4hUqeMF.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @itchyfeetdonica some little support, I am upvoting her post: #32 Explore Easter Island with Me (1) - Introduction and Anakena. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - December winner @crazy-daisy

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - November winner @joythewanderer

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - October winner @justdentist

5000 Followers: Giving away 500 USD in SBD and upvotes! Thank you all!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

great as always and resteem , i love photography very much indeed

very beautiful photos

What a great view ... Wonderful photo and its such a great photography..so lovely colours..i love it, your all photos are impressed us. You does really great jod.keep it up to sharing @czechglobaphosts

I bet the air there is among the most cleanest on the planet. Thanks for posting!

Yes it’s clean and thin, breathtaking also literally ;)

Hiii @czechglobalhosts,

wonderful Entry for today #colorchallenge, yellow for wednesday. Nice selection for this contest. You always shared a neat work here. Appreciations for you.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful scene. The flamingo? makes this photograph more outstanding.

I've been following @czechglobalhosts and his contests for awhile and have been beyond impressed with the photography I have witnessed as well as made me want to become a better photographer. As well as travel back to many of the places I've been and try to take better shots so I can win one of these contests.

A good challenge thanks for sharing success always

Hello,

This is my firtst day on SteemIt. And I posted already two posts.
I love your post cuz I think that you are looking at the matter from a true viewpoint for fresh and renew yourself.

Have a good day,thanks for your post. :)

You are the best @czechglobalhosts
Thanks for contest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75