ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @travelgirl in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @travelgirl. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

A few years ago, we spent our Christmas and New Years in Paris. It was one of the most memorable end of year celebrations we've had. The city of romance does not disappoint. The lights on the tower would change colours on different days or shine differently depending on the occasion. I love Paris!

DQmWLtcRe3gPm3GH9v2uBqVCpn3HNbrmr7EEz5Xs9sPYLdp_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @travelgirl some little support, I am upvoting her post: Lion Dance at The Rocks, Sydney - 在 The Rocks. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @intrepidphotos in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Price of 40 SBD/200 USD: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - MONTHLY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - January 2018!

Price of 20 SBD/100 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #20!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks so much Tomas for featuring my picture. Its been a long day and I am only able to come on now to have a read. Keep doing what you are doing cos I love your challenges (I'm sure you know already haha)

Lovely pics of the great tower of Paris. I remember having a t-shirt that had an artwork of this magnificent figure on it. I love France and wish to travel there someday.

Paris was one of my favourite place in Europe and we actually spent a xmas there ....

Nice pictures man.

I ought to hit up Europe one day in this time :(

thanks for liking my picture. I'm sure you will love Europe :)

Lovely evening atmosphere

amazing contest

Wow amazing photo thank for sharing friend

Wow!!Good pic:)

thanks so much! :)

wow this is really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61