ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @ashwinrajt in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @ashwinrajt. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Mother Nature has blessed my home state Kerala, India also know as 'Gods own Country' with lush green everywhere. This is a very typical scene back in my hometown. I will take every opportunity I get to show how beautiful my country is. India known to most foreigners as a country of busy roads, poor , cows walking on the road. But I would love to show a different side.

DQmajE3yK7kUnuynRCcFtihG28J6QrveKpZQV78DUDYqXQM.jfif

To give @ashwinrajt some little support, I am upvoting his post: Lake Louise, Canada!. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Sumava National Park, the Green Heart of Europe

Travel Tip: Black and white beauty of Prague, the capital of the Czech Republic

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @winvideos in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Travel Tip: Church of St. Nicholas - architectural jewel of Prague you should not miss out on


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

This is a really special place. Thank you

Incredible INDIA

Congrats @ashwinrajt and keep showing this real image of India

and Salute to (@czechglobalhosts) your way of seeing the photography skills, you're amazing. I'm following you here from the day I've joined this platform.

Shot him an invite! Green is my favorite color and I work with plants for a living so I was predestined to like that shot 😂

~ Kevin

Just checked your profile humble gardener.
You sure do love Green.
Though I am not a gardener, I love the color green.
Nice to meet you

You as well! Thanks for taking a peek :)

looking good.. i have started my own travel information blog about the small town i live in CostaRica. check it out. @romanaround

Good photo of @ashwinrajt . also visit your post and there is very good material, it is interesting to be in a community like Steemit is and to help participants, I applaud your
@czechglobalhosts

Good to meet you @ashwinrajt. My next stop will be at your blog.Your entry is really nice. Thanks for showing me another side of India.

Wow, very nice, an incredible photo. I like the green colour and the mirroring of the palm trees in the water. Congrats to @ashwinrajt !

Thank you so much !

Beautiful! Just fell in love with your work @ashwinrajt - she is such a looker our planet and you got such a great eye for it!
Definitively a new follower here :-)

A big congratulation to @ashwinrajt to have selected by czechglobalhosts.Clicked at the right time.thanks for sharing and waiting more post from u and ashwinrajt.best of luck.

I challenge all the painters and filmmakers to paint or to do what is better and more beautiful than the image of man .. You can imagine the horror to the limitless .. But you will not be able to imagine what is the most beautiful of the man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89