Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo With Centrosema Pubis

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

imageHello steemians,
How is your weekend going?
It's me again on colorchallenge photography.
Today's colour is Indigo i.e Saturday Indigo and this is my one and only photo for today's challenge.
I took this photo long time ago for colorchallenge when Steemit was booming with lots of users due to the high price of cryptos.
Although I didn't made much back then due to the fact that I was new on steemit, but I really enjoyed it because no platform on the internet has ever paid me like Steemit. Enough of the moon light stories.

Photo Details

  • Flower name: centrosema pubis flower
  • Location: Abia State, Nigeria
  • Date: between March and May 2018
  • Status: unedited

Colorchallenge Daily Topics

  • Monday Red
  • Tuesday Orange
  • Wednesday Yellow
  • Thursday Green
  • Friday Skyblue
  • Saturday Indigo
  • Sunday Purple

Thanks for your wonderful time spent on my post.
I hope you like my photo?
Don't forget to show your support on this post via upvote, resteem and comment (if any)

Join me on smartsteem here

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99