Colorchallenge Thursday Green

image
Hello my steemians,
How are you doing?
Today is Thursday Green on colorchallenge and this photo of my is my only contribution to today's challenge.
I snapped this photo long time ago in my University on a very sunny day but when I took the picture the sun was not much shaa.
The area that I took this picture of has no good road and yet it's leading to one of the best place to be while on campus.
Colorchallenge Daily Topic
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple.
Have a great day.
See you tomorrow on Friday Skyblue

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Nice contrast with the green and ochre yellow

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @daniella619.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 50.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

How Cool!

You got a 7.69% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @daniella619!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55