My Hotel View Jaipur...My Travel Diaries-3

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Everyone.

This is my entry for today's colour challenge photography.
This view is from my hotel where I stay when I visit Jaipur.

1 (2).jpeg

Shot with- My smartphone
Shot By- @danishmobeen

2.jpeg

Shot with- My smartphone
Shot By- @danishmobeen

3.jpeg

Shot with- My smartphone
Shot By- @danishmobeen

Thanks for watching my post hope you like it.
If you like my post please upvote and if you love it then follow me for the more.
Collorchallenge.gif
Friday Skyblue.jpg
danish.JPG


Click Here

Sort:  

Feels dry but yet so calm.

I hope you have a nice trip!

Yes, it was an amazing experience there.Yes, it was a dry place but more beautiful.

Great post Hope you will have fun

Thanks, @najar10791.Yes, I had a great fun there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66