Color Challenge Friday Sky Blue: Tenby Harbour St. Katherines Island and Fort

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I am currently on holiday in Wales with my lovely wife @maskedblogger .

The small town of Tenby has great beaches, delicious food, and wonderful views like this one.

All photo's in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

Thank you for viewing!

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Amazing job @danpaulson Followed...

Do you really think that @optimisticguy is going to give you upvotes? You've been scammed.

Scammed for 1SBD. My life is over!

If you send me 1 SBD I'll make you feel better 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

Yes.. I really like this awesome post!

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59