ColorChallenge:TUESDAY ORANGE

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

20180421_211410.jpg
A FLOWER ON A TUTUDRESS
Never seen such flower,I'm usually not a fan of orange but i needed to stop and take a snap of this. It was early spring back then,and Netherlands it turns into a big garden of different sort of flowers. and This one somewhat caught my attention,its so unique. I Don't know how it is called thou so if you do,don't hesitate to leave a comment id be pleased to know.

Sort:  

Wow!!! I'm stunned!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Wow, those are pretty! I'm unfamiliar with the flowers as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68