Colorchallenge: Friday Sky Blue!

Beautiful blue skies over the Ottawa River. Low clouds reflecting off the water on this warm summer day. I took this photo last summer with my Samsung Galaxy. This challenge was initiated by @kalemandra and this is my contribution.

Resized_20170911_101712 (2).jpg

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy.png

Banner was created by @bearone for #teamcanada

giphy (3).gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deborahmack to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

wow it's really good.blue is my favourite color.thank you very much.your sky picture is too good. keep it up..i will be your fan.waiting for next post. thank you

beautiful shot, i loved it, great work.

Thanks very much jesskue! :)

Beautiful shot! I don't think I have ever seen clouds so low.

I see them here once in a while. I think they are called cumulus clouds. Thanks Deb :)

Wow Deb!! This is really pretty, looks like you got sky blue on the top and the bottom!!

lol it does look like that. Thanks Deb! :)

You're welcome!! = )

What a serene place. Beautiful sky backdrop!

Thanks puroypoi ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66