Colorchallenge: Monday Red - Fiery Sunset!

Good evening Steemians! How is everyone tonight? So many amazing sunsets from my windows most evenings. This one looks as though the clouds are on fire. I couldn't take a sunset photo tonight due to freezing rain for the last few hours. But there will be many more incredible sunsets to come. I took this photo last week with my Samsung Galaxy. This contest was initiated by @kalemandra and this is my contribution.

IMG_0290.jpg

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy.png

Banner was created by @bearone for #teamcanada

ezgif.com-gif-maker.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

The color in the middle is brilliant!

Thanks Deb! :)

Thank you @deborahmack for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61