#ColorChallenge - The Orange The flower of Life

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Happy Tuesday

beautiful community of steemit, today is the day to photograph, to remember and relive moments, nature is imperative, imposing and exquisite, it has no cause or reason, it is only there for us.
One day for the streets of Caracas I found this beautiful flower decided to photograph that moment, it seemed to me a flower not only more, I did not think that in my carama the details were seen, but the resolution is so high that I catch up to its minimum color, the Orange is one of my favorite colors and undoubtedly transmits tranquility and vitality. I hope you like my pictures.

ima.jpg

Original photos by @dianita. I used my Smartphone Samsung S3 to capture this pictures.

Caracas- Venezuela

@dianita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95