#ColorChallenge - Yellow 📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry for the #colorchallenge Yellow Wednesday

Good morning that God bless every family and every user that is part of this incredible community, as the photography is passionate is something that I was born taking pictures every day, here I present my favorite flower THE SUNFLOWER ♥ IF ANYTHING I WANT GIVE a sunflower with pleasure to appreciate, that yellow color that floods the view, deep but at the same time tenuous, warm, this picture was taken over the weekend, on the way to Tovar, there are many sunflowers like this, I hope like

DSC09812.JPG

Original photos by @dianita. I used my Smartphone Samsung S3 to capture this pictures.

@dianita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69