Colorchallenge- Why I participate ?

Hi Friends,

you may thinks why I do lately Colorchallenge Posts. Well - if I come into new places I always like walk around and look and get the atmosphere of the new place, seing interesting, funny and wired things.

The more I stay somewhere it changed to become normal. That's where the Colorchallenge comes in. I like the idea of get a different look to things, while I look for the colour of the day. It makes me feel, like I am in a new place, I get my focus to other things than normal daily life. That's why I like this Colorchallenge and started to make photos and post them !

hamburg31-7-2017 055.JPG

IF YOU LIKE
upvote/resteem/follow me on @digital-gypsy

TAKE CARE ALL !

Sort:  

Me too. It makes you stop and really look around for something different like this Capri sun tree. ;)

I no want to be stopped for look for capri soon trees, I want START :)

i love upboats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58