Wednesday Yellow a series of images from this mornings walk:-) Enjoy

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

"Bali's Flower’s are awesome"


Yellow is the third Chakra, it effects our Mental State, ability for critical thinking, our Self control and our Individuality

something else too, that eludes me…….ah with age becomes wisdom, no forgetfulness

Todays entry into @kalemandra #colorchallenge #photomatic









Our Dog does all the hard work sniffing out the flowers


I just need to take the picture while holding a rather giddy doggy

This was last weeks colorchallenge picture

I am genuinely excited when you comment or use my photography in any way
No copyright on my pictures so share if you like and give me credit if you can:-) @yourluckyphotos !originalworks


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79