Colorchallenge Yellow Wednesday [Gardens in Bordeaux]

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)
It's yellow Wednesday #colorchallenge and I wanted to share with you this photo of the gardens in Bordeaux. I found this beautiful tree in the gardens of a museum and I couldn't help taking a photo of it, I remember it was during fall when I went there (absolutely lovely). As you might know I live in France so from time to time I go visit other cities.

I love how trees in fall are colored with yellow and orange I think that change of the nature is beautiful, besides look at that view this can be a perfect place to sit down and read or just to relax.

I'm craving for fall already! Tell me what's your favorite season. Enjoy and thanks for visiting! ♡

IMG_20151107_143658.jpg

Sort:  

Se ve full distinto, me encanta lo raro y hermoso que es ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60