You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge ~ Friday Blue ~ Cartagena, Colombia

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Yes!! Cartagena is one of the most fabulous cities around!!

The colors, the smell, the entire vibe sings to me! They had some of the coolest street art and the people were so very nice.

I went to a roof top party there, seriosly! Their architecture is a lovely mix of yesterday and today.

I love this building! It looks just like Cartagena!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Wow! I did a few of those as well.... I have so many photos and videos, I haven't even weeded them out. Amazing city, people, culture... yes the smell!!! We were they for their independence festival last november.... crazy.

For sure!! This big old world is just an amazing place, isn't it? The more I see it, the more I love it! And PS! The more I want to photograph it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95