You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Congratulations @ crazy-andy, an extraordinary job. to be able to capture a photograph of this level, you really must be a great professional, this photo is taken as the cover, I capture the essence of the moment, I have seen thousands of twilights and also painted the sky of a thousand colors, but I had never seen anything similar, only in movies, but I must admit that this image is of another level. Good job...

Sort:  

Thank you very much for all these compliments. It was really a pleasure to read it. I am not a professional but I try to take the best click :) Enjoy in my photo and follow for more :)
Thank you for stopping by and all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25