Colorchallenge MondayRed - Red Hearts On a Red Chair

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today I'm sharing red hearts and a red chair in the #colorchallenge initiated by #kalemandra for #mondayred.

IMG-20160416-WA0001.jpg

My daughter has developed an interest in woodwork and these red wooden hearts on a white background (cut from an old pallet), was one of her first projects. I really like how it turned out in the end.

The red chair holds very dear memories from the time my children grew up. It is part of a kitchen table with 4 chairs that took pride in my parents' house for many years. Now my daughter is using it and her children love to sit and do crafts at this kitchen table, even though it is showing some wear and tear after all the years.

separator.png

Photo taken in Theunissen South Africa with a smartphone SAMSUNG SM-J110SF

separator.png

Sort:  

Good creativity.Keep It up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57