COLOR CHALLENGE 💙 SATURDAY INDIGO 💮 FLOWER POWER

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi community!

Today, it's saturday Indigo

flower 1.jpg

I visit the "Serres Royales de Laeken" in Brussels, Belgium and I took some pictures for you!

flower 2.jpg

The visit is not too expensive and you can see a lot of different trees and flowers.
The king take seeds around the world to replanting in these greenhouses.

Have a good day 💚

Follow me @faowna
Peace ✌️

Sort:  

Nice pics!

This is very beautiful. I love the flowers of the jacaranda trees.
Following you

me encantó la segunda foto. Podría ser perfectamente una escena de película

Gracias @miguelarl
Me encanto con tu comentario 😊
The Botanic Garden was full of people because the king open the doors once a year.
So.. it was difficult to took pictures without someone in front of.
But it's really beautiful to visit if you have the opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71