Sort:  

I love the sky. Here in Oklahoma we have a huge variety of clouds and weather patterns, our skies are so expressive. They make for many beautiful and awesome photos. Great shot!Great post! I was just stopping by to say hi, thanks for your recent support, and leave you a little upvote and comment. Stop by for more stories and contests any time! @markrmorrisjr

Thanks! I love the sky too, I would post more photos of it here in Venezuela if I had a decent camera. Thanks for the upvote!

Hello my follower!

I will let you know new platform to earn cryptocurrency.
sign up and get $20USD for free, and you can earn a lot by inviting people.
It mean is you will be rich as a whale in pm7 platform.
You are early bird! Don't be late!
Click link, join and make new start with me.
http://pm7.pm/ico/f884b862
Let me know, reply again, after join I will upvote your post or I will send you 0.03 SBD
upvote me if you like this notice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73