Chang Beer Sign Bangkok Thailand colorchallenge thursdaygreen

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This Chang Beer Sign is visible from my balcony in Bangkok Thailand but hard to photograph. I have many photos of it – all looking strange to my eyes.

I like this one because of how the restaurant seating comes out. I also like the color tones although they do not look like this in person.

Chang beer sign thursday green color challenge fitinfin.jpg

Today’s post is my entry for colorchallenge thursdaygreen by @kalemandra. Maybe you have something green you can enter as well.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

Losing weight was the best thing that ever happened to me. Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I did.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.68% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87