Yellow Flowers Gray Day San Diego Bay California colorchallenge wednesdayyellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Yellow flower stalks obscure the view of San Diego and its Bay. I was walking for my health on this gray day and took a moment to look through. I like walking on a cloudy day since I get easily sunburned. Most often the sun is shining brightly in Southern California so I had to be careful of my skin when I lived there.

Yellow flowers gray day San Diego Bay California color challenge yellow wednesday fitinfun.jpg

This photo is taken from the Coronado Boardwalk that winds its way along the bay.

My post today is for #colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

Nothing at fitinfun would be possible if I was still obese. Find out how well natural methods work for weight loss and you can do this too!

Sort:  

lovely images @fitinfun - both words and pictures

Thank you very much! Nice to see you today :)

Yes, I am still posting :)

How is the transition?

Transition from what?

from living in Thailand and now back to USA

I think misunderstood me.. sorry for that

Oh - no this is a older photo. I am still in Thailand and hope I never return there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55