Color Challenge - Red/Monday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Completing the cycle for the first time! I caught this tree, lit by neon, outside a diner late at night, and this became one of my favorite shots ever:

IMG_2108.JPG

This was, like always, shot on my iPhone 6. I had a lot of fun with this challenge and I probably will do it again some day, but I have to put it down for now as I'm participating in @merej99's Community Challenge, which I want to put my full attention to. You can find more info on it here:

https://steemit.com/challenge/@merej99/putting-my-money-where-my-mouth-is-a-community-challenge

Sort:  

Congratulations @fungusmonk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47