SundayPurple colorchallenge theme

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi Friends...
How are you doing today..

I like to participate in #colorchallenge everyday but sometimes i don't get time... So here is my entry for Sundays #colorchallenge started by @kalemandra

The purple sunday for #SundayPurple
#colorchallenge

IMG_20180628_130307.jpg

This image i took when i visited a museum in india.... Really cool lights and so lively aquarium....

Hope you going to like it... Upvote and comment me how i did with my camera this time.... I will wait for your valuable comments and most important your upvotes... Thank you in advance... Take care friends

Sort:  

Great photography but i wish it could hav been bit more clear.... But thanks for sharing such a nice view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57