PURPLE-SPOTTED ORCHID

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

20180311_085024.jpg

Happy Sunday my fellow Steemians!

We were in the market this morning, and I saw this beautiful purple-spotted orchid. And I remembered that today is Purple Sunday.

So I'd like to share with you this stunning orchid, patiently waiting for its buyer. 😊

2018-03-11 09.49.05.jpg

This is my entry to #purplesunday, thanks to @kalemandra.

Thank you for reading,
@gingbabida

Sort:  

Good post @gingbabida

Follow and upvote me🙏

@deanolad kryptonia.thanks 😊

Unique orchids.

Wow and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Beautiful orchid :)
kryptonia id is marylizacaindoy

Beautiful flower.

It's really beautiful @remieltbertes. 😊

Orchid's are fascinating plants
I have Upvoted your task from kryptonia @stevehuggett :)

beautiful photos. kryptonia: bojak_cates

Beautiful flower 😄as beautiful as the photographer😄
From jason21 of kryptonia

Wow! Look at those spots! Is it a purple leopard orchid? Or a dalmatian orchid? 🤣🤣🤣

I don't have a clue! Hahaha! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54