YELLOW ROSE

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

20180312_084354.jpg

Good day dear Steemians!

Today is Yellow Wednesday, and I'd like to share this native yellow rose.

This rose is just the same with other roses, only it has small petals. It defines a true Filipino, small but terrible!!! 😊

Native roses comes in variety of colors, too. There are reds, yellows, peaches and pinks. All are beautiful on its own.

Hope you like this flower, as I do.

20180312_084347.jpg

Thankyou for reading,
@gingbabida

Sort:  

Woww bunganya bagus banget ya 👍

Follow and upvote ya kal🙏

so beautiful!

Thank you. Roses are really beautiful! 😊

Excellent @gingbabida, please check my post. thanks

Beautiful roses. Upvoted..pls upvite my latest post. Thank u

Beautiful rose my friend,,, thanks for sharing,,, follback please,,, :)

Can i ask something?! How to join that color challenge?! I'm just confused 😕.. Hihihi

You just need to use the hashtag "colorchallenge" and @kalemandra, then the corresponding color of the day. Then transfer 0.100 SBD to @colorchallenge to be resteemed. 😊 I'll send you the link of the challenge later. 😊

Wow. It's my first to see a yellow rose. Sana mau ganyan kme 😍

Talaga?! 😊 Buti nalang pala nagpost ako! Hahaha! 😂😂😂

Great post. Beautiful rose :)

Wow waray pa gud ak makakita hin yellow nga rose. 😁

Nice photos you got! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56