Sort:  

I did, thank you!!

I've noticed you haven't been posting so Im thinking you are just incredibly busy. Hope all is well :-) Weather has certainly turned to more appropriate for fall!

Yes, very exhausted and this is the busiest time of year here. I've not been getting up at 4AM, my typical rising time. It was the couple hours until dawn that I wrote in. But I have tried to get photos and will be making posts later on, towards the end of November, about doings on the farm.

ALso, with the sun coming up later and colder mornings, staying in bed a bit longer feels so good!
I always look forward to your posts cuz they are so full of good info and you really show what it takes to run a farm and run it well!

Thank you for your kind words!

Yes, with cold mornings, warm beds, and darkness, I am very loath to leave my bed....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87