ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - Blue Sky

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Blue Sky - Midwest USA

This is a Blue Sky - Midwest USA

Just a quick photo of the Blue Sky - Midwest USA

GKCCOC_BlueSky_Ver02_00.jpg

Photo(s) taken / created by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

beautiful eve

Beautiful morning

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

YaaHoo Splish Splash

lool

Nice...... I like the creative thinking

I had to post this unusual morning sky.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for continued support.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I'll be keeping an eye on your posts

I have seen such colors in the afternoon, but I don't remember seeing it in the morning. That is maybe because I am sleeping at that time...:=)

It was around 7:30am a short time after sunrise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30