ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - Chart Art - Beautiful Blue Sunset

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

FVkCHqDV.png

The art of charting goes beyond trading for me. I love the design aspect of finance and the organic creative side. This is a chart I call sunset and I change the colors depending on my mood. It is an ema set with price set to line , very simple and effective. Also looks cool ;) Have a wonderful weekend everyone and enjoy the sunset!

-@Grateful-Charts on Steemit
-@davistradingforex on Trading View
-Davis Design & Architecture

image credit for color challenge logo
http://www.cardchallenges.com/2015/08/mft-color-challenge-27.html

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @grateful-charts! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the information, i will check it out!

It looks like the granite buttes
Going through Oak Creek Canyon....my interpretation
and one could go to Abstration....well come to think of it...there is a bit of Van Gogh...starry starry...day time trader...

Yep...they told me at the dispensery, this strain could bring out the poet in me.

Lynn

Thanks Lynn! I think it looks like mountains aswell. When i change the scheme it looks like different sunset colors. I have fun with my charts. Glad you liked it. Keep smoking that god herb!!!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thanks, I will check it out. I have more charts and info on trading on my blog. I am glad you liked my chart

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thanks! I am enjoying it here very much!

It looks super cool. I have told you after reading your very first post that you are some special hybrid mix between a poet and a trader ;-)

you make me smile, thank you for the kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80