Colorchallenge MondayRed

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

This is my entry for colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
It is Monday. And the color of this day is RED.

I like flowers. This beautiful morning I want to leave you a wonderful image of red geranium. It grows on my window.

Have a nice Monday!

IMG_9017.JPG

IMG_9021.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T09:05:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 169.00/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sweet flower! nice to have you showing your work on Steemit! ☺

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing a different way to edit a picture posted on steemit



Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)


Greetings from Amsterdam

t.

I like your picture) thank you for it!

I love your edit I like it both

This post looks wonderful made your fresh day with those flowers goodshots👍

Thank you!

It should be fantastic waking up to this lovely flower everyday. It really looks great. All the best with the contest.

Thank you very much)

amazing work! really inspirational for me, I am also a photographer and I love to see other photographers to improve myself. Keep it up<3

check out my post @miansaadhafeez
& Follow Me !

I'm only amatour, not photographer.
I like nature, animals and flowers. Through my photos I want to give these likes to other people

wao its amazing flower. Are you residing in somewhere in garden?

I live in a block of flats. Own garden is my dream)))

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61