Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo - keyboard

Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo - keyboard

extremely over saturated blacks, with my white hand :)

2017-07-15 23.08.21.jpg

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem it and follow me and I will follow you back ^^"
There are also other interesting posts in my blog, in which you may find them interesting as well:)!!
Let's be friends ^^~

Copyright © 2017 by Johnny Chau, All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

I am new on steemit and trying to figure out more about how to make profit with the wallet. I see your wallet has you paying SBD for STEEM consistently every minute like a bot is buying do you mind explaining to me how this works and what is being done?

that's a lovely secret, my friend ^_^

Wow, I saw you probably are doing arbitrage with steem/sbd using local steemit market and bittrex.
How much do you charge to setup a same robot like this to me?
What are the requisites to run?
Thanks and regards,
Razi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by なぎさ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

not working anymore?

This post is very nice ♥
🆔 @haji

thanks!

Hey how do you make profit like this every day?

wouldn't mind a pop of color.. have followed you , would love you to see your music here too !

Thank you ^^"

Love the electronic stuff and thanks for buying my SBD of me : )

haha thx!!

Do you arbitrage between the price of Steemit Market and Bittrex, I hear a few do that.

It's so beautiful . This colour is clothes or something?

it is from a plastic keyboard pad :)

Hey. I know this is out of the blue but i have to say im super interested in what exactly you are doing. I see you are doing minute trades on the internal market meaning this has to be automated somehow. Brilliant thing about the internal market is that it has no fees and 2 sec transactions so you could minute trade ad infinum.
How successful if i may ask has your tactic been? I understand how this could be done, what i dont know is if its worth it. Want to share how effective this was for you in terms of ROI?

Congratulations @happychau123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55