DailyColorChallenge; Tuesday- Orange Smoothie!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

images.jpeg

Looks yummy to you?
Then try it out! Here are the ingredients that you require for a perfect *Orange Smoothie:

  1. 2 riped and frozen bananas
  2. One carrot peeled and diced into cubes
  3. One glass Orange juice
  4. 1 tsp vanilla extract
  5. 3/4th cup almond or low fat milk
  6. Chunks of one orange

Method:
Blend all the ingredients together and ice cubes to enhance the taste. Remember that this recipe provides you with two servings.

So enjoy your smoothie while winters are still round the corner, upvote this post and kindly follow me @hinaimran

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Okay... 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66