Colorchallenge: Monday Read

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I was checking through series of post in search of on-going trends and then I came across few posts on color challenge. I observed each days of the week has its own color to be posted each day. I was encouraged then I took my Techno Spark k7 phone to take shots of things I see interesting around me. I thought of an old sitting room and then I took some shots for the read color chair with my phone.

IMG_20180409_083946.jpg

IMG_20180409_084310.jpg

I have it in mind to take shots of more interesting things for each day to entertain you all. Have a nice day buddies.

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.48% upvote from thanks to: @hollacute.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66