Color Challenge Monday RED 29.01.2018 (Entry No.1 Red is everywhere / Rot ist überall) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_8340.jpg

Dear Steemians,

my contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra today, deals with the color red. Again, I managed to bring you some photos that have the color red as the main tone. These are photos of nature. There are actually many flowers that contain this hue. These colorful pictures always have a motivating effect on me as well. So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxed and sunny Monday and have fun watching my pictures.

DSC_8313.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Rot. Auch diesmal ist es mir gelungen, euch einige Fotos mitzubringen, welche die Farbe Rot als Hauptton haben. Es handelt sich dabei um Fotos aus der Natur. Es gibt tatsächlich viele Blumen die diesen Farbton enthalten. Diese Farbenfrohen Bilder habe auch mich immer eine Motivierende Wirkung. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen entspannten und sonnigen Montag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_8341.jpg

hap.png

DSC_8334.jpg

hap.png

DSC_8342.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Very beautiful flowers from a distance we see very beautiful what more flower photos up close Photo snapshots are very cool and I am very fascinating to see them katakata On this occasion I will share my post shots on job prewedding Hopefully you are interested obat I didn't know it can also be used as a drug. Interesting insight and thank you for sharing these photo and story
@homeartpicture
IMG_20180128_201222.png

I don't understand your language but flowers is very nice . So great photography

Thank you for sharing great photos. I love the red color flowers.

wow
thanks for sharing such a lovely post

Wow.....excellent photography, beautiful flowers post, thanks for sharing

outstanding photography @homeartpictures.

videotogif_2018.01.29_14.25.29.gif

wow... its look awesome...
greatfull photography...
Yah.... its colorchallenge photography.
great to share

Beautiful ❤️

I love this post it's colourful

Wow.....excellent photography, very beautiful nature, amazing post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85