Color Challenge Tuesday Orange 14.08.2018 (Entry No. 1 Orange is everywhere / Orange ist überall) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_4930.jpg

Dear Steemians,

my contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra, deals with the color orange. Again, I have managed to bring you some photos that have the color orange as the main tone. These colorful pictures always have a motivating effect on me as well. So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxed and sunny Tuesday and have fun watching my pictures.

DSC_5408.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Orange. Auch diesmal ist es mir gelungen, euch einige Fotos mitzubringen, welche die Farbe Orange als Hauptton haben. Diese Farbenfrohen Bilder habe auch mich immer eine Motivierende Wirkung. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen entspannten und sonnigen Dienstag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_5456.jpg

hap2.png

DSC_5687.jpg

hap.png

DSC_5089.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

ohhhhh thanks my friend!!

It's touch my heart.

We love nature to be fascinated by its beauty and run to nature. Eyesighted eyes know how far a man can take! How many green forests, how many marine floors, how many peaks of a mountainous hill are being fluttered, only the beauty of the beauty

Hi @homeartpictures I like your post
Your nature photography is Amazing. I like nature photography. Thank you for sharing.

thanks a lot....

A delightful collection! Using the phone camera, I took hundreds of sunset shots in my life. Sometimes it seems to me that the photos of sunsets are certainly colorful, but quite trivial. But your images show the inconsistency of my reasoning. I bow to your talent! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you for your kind words

heheh.. the first on also qualifies for #treetuesday.
feels like autumn looking at that one.

Thank you ... I think it was early spring

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62