Sort:  

very beautiful images @hurapon , resteemed to my 1000 followers and whishing you a very best of luck for #colorchallenge

this flower is just beautiful and photography is excellent!, i like it

These flower pictures are so pretty! I can't wait for summer too brrr it is cold here lol

I second the notion (with some emotion) that it's too darn cold (I'm no wimp, the thirties or forties is fine.. but it's -15 here !

(up by canada, in ND )

Brrrr

Wow. It's really awesome. The scene is very attractive and eyes catching. :) Thank you for sharing such amazing pictures.

This post has received a 5.20 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hurapon. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I'd say I like the 2nd/3rd pictures best, ones by the Firewood.

Provides a good context (lots o' content in that shot).

Kudos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67