ColorChallenge | MondayRed

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Good morning steemians!

This is my first entry for the #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra. Thank you for this! Its a Red Monday and here is my photo I wanted to share.

47E48AE8-D7DB-4FEC-ADFF-1B8EF7826735.jpeg
Hot Air Balloon Festival. Pampanga, Philippines.

Taken with my iphone6s.

Have a nice day people!

Sort:  

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Happy monday po mam @junebride ☺️

hey friend, am too happy that you uploaded a nice photograph, thank you

Those are some cool hot air balloons 😀, did you ever flown in one? I certainly want to one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54