Monday Red - ColorChallenge - Brussels Belgium

I loved this street in Brussels Belgium. It was a rainy evening in December 2012. The streets were wet and reflecting all of the colorful lights and cafe signs. Garland and red bows were still hanging from Christmas the week before. It was a lovey evening.

Thanks for visiting!!
Please Upvote, Share, and Follow!!
THANKS SO MUCH!!

Sort:  

Cool photo! I want to visit Belgium someday!

Thanks! You would love it! I tried to find my picture of my first “Belgium waffle” with strawberries but I couldn’t find it. You guys would enjoy those.

Woooooow so pretty * __ * The red theme runs throughout this street nicely <3 Very beautiful photo <3

upvotes

Thank you @veryspider! Yes, it was colorful. Belgium has some lovely streets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22