#CollorChallenge - My entry for today for the fridayskyblue is my picture of the "Treasure Mountain"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Steemians Fun, Fun, Fun Friday to all. :)

The traveller in me. Being a nature lover it is always part of my itinerary to climb mountains and become one with nature.
Take a look in this wonderful View of Treasure Mountain in Tanay Rizal.
Beautiful view of the mountains with this amazing sky blue hue that touched my soul.
20180323_135652.jpg
Photo by: Samsung J7.

The best thing you can do on the top of this mountain is to watch the sea of clouds, the relaxing view of the sky and enjoy the beauty of nature at its best. Truly its more fun in the Philippines!!

Thank you steemians for enjoying my adventure time.
Follow me @jamherras1 Upvote me and catch up again on my next trip.

#CollorChallenge #fridayskyblue

God bless us all. :)

Sort:  

Hi @jamherras1 seems the place looks amazing I wonder if you could make an article that was about the whole travel and mountain climbing you made there, I will love to read and upvote that post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49